North American Nature Photography Association

Connecting The Nature Photography Community


Board of Directors

It takes many people to maintain the inner workings of the association. Besides this list of dedicated management and staff, there are many active committees staffed by volunteers. If you are interested in a committee activity, please see the Committees page.

Also, board meeting minutes from recent board meetings are available below.

Title Name Location Board Term
Officers -
President *Bruce Haley Charleston, WV 2015
President-Elect *Gabby Salazar Pleasant Garden, NC 2015
Past-President *Bill Campbell Oak Ridge, TN 2014
Treasurer *Ron Rosenstock Holden, MA 2016

(Officers serve 1 year in office and 3 years on the Board)

Board Members -
  Jamie Konarski-Davidson Greenville, NC 2016
  Gary Farber Melrose, MA 2014
  Sean Fitzgerald Dallas, TX 2016
  *Jack Graham Sherwood, OR 2014
  Morgan Heim Boulder, CO 2014
  Budd Titlow Durham, NC 2016

NANPA Foundation Board Liaisons
(Ex-Officio, Non-Voting) -
  Cindy Miller Hopkins
NANPA Foundation Co-President
Colorado Springs, CO  
  Dee Ann Pederson
NANPA Foundation Co-President
Houston, TX  

(* Executive Committee members)

Email may be sent to board members at:

NANPA Office Staff:

Executive Director - Susan Day

NANPA Board Meeting Minutes:


Web site design © Relevant Arts